TheTechTalker.com

A blog for technology, life, music, humor and much more

Fix and Update Drivers and Software Instantly !

drivercureParetoLogic DriverCure will automatically and instantly update all of your out-of-date drivers and software. This will result in a fully optimized PC that runs fast and error-free. DriverCure was developed by a talented team of over 100 professionals with an end goal of creating an application that is user-friendly and accomplishes the very crucial task of keeping your system up-to-date.

Download DriverCure now and update your entire PC in under 2 minutes!

ParetoLogic DriverCure offers these exciting benefits and features:
* Ensures your hardware devices and software are working well with the right driver
* Lets you know about the latest Vista and Windows drivers for your printer, scanner, media player, sound card, digital camera, graphics card, mouse, display and other hardware devices
* Email notification of when new drivers for your computer are available – You do not have to worry about the hassle of checking for new drivers
* Removes worries of lost disks – With ParetoLogic DriverCure, you can easily find the right driver without having the original disk
* Eliminates your risk of downloading a faulty driver or malware – The wrong driver or malicious code could cripple your PC
* Monitoring of a growing list of more than 4,000 software applications and over 3,000 hardware vendors
* A small footprint – ParetoLogic DriverCure will not take up a lot of your computer’s valuable memory
* Comprehensive technical support (24/7/365 – Free Product Support)

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

March 5, 2009 - Posted by | Software, Technology, Windows | , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. driver cure is a simple but effective program. thanks driver cure

    Comment by devlin19 | March 10, 2009 | Reply

    • @devlin19: Thanks for your feedback and comments.

      Comment by Anukul | March 10, 2009 | Reply

  2. although not perfect driver cure is a fast simple way to keep your computer up to date and fast

    Comment by devlin19 | March 7, 2009 | Reply

  3. This is NOT a good program! A complete waste of my $30. Never again!

    Comment by jill | March 6, 2009 | Reply

  4. I tried DriverCure because I noticed that some people are getting excited about it. After using it, I frankly don’t understand the excitement at all, here is why:

    1. It gives a lot of false warnings and scare tactics… lying too: My report said I had “8 critical driver and software outdated”. Well, I counted them and…. there were 5. How did they get to 8? Listing 1 update as “4”. I hate it when companies try to scare you by lying!
    2. Didn’t find as many drivers as its competitors. I compared it to RadarSync because that program is free and has worked well for me, and DriverCure found fewer drivers, and those that it did find were not exactly crucial for PC (e.g. “ISAPNP Read data Port”).
    3. I didn’t appreciate that “you need to register otherwise….” approach. I don’t trust this company (or any of them) with my email address and personal details (so I gave a fake one. DriverMax is a spammer, for example, read reviews at the ‘Net).
    4. Another one of their tactics that slightly distorts the truth — they display a list of about 40 items that there’s not an update available for them. I don’t get it? Am I supposed to be impressed that you’ve scanned the entire contents of my computer? Doesn’t exactly engender trust….
    5. I noticed some items were marked incorrectly. 1 item was on my “let’s scare you because it’s out of date” list and on my “you’re okay, it’s updated” list. Another item on the “ok” list actually showed that my version is out of date, but they got their numbering wrong or something and put it on the wrong list. So, I think they have to work on their algorithms….
    6. They admit they don’t have latest version of some items (such as for my Safari’s browser for Windows)
    7. Noticed that it doesn’t have 64 bit support for Windows XP. Not crucial for everyone, but what’s the deal?

    Summary: I don’t like vendors that try to scare me, take my personal info, and distort the facts to scare me. That, plus some missing features and updates that were marked wrong, made me really want to avoid this product. Plus, it costs$30 bucks, which is ridiculous….

    My fav is still RadarSync. Although they not always quick in updating their apps database, they pretty good.

    Comment by JD | March 6, 2009 | Reply

    • @JD: Your feedback is really appreciated.

      Thanks.

      Comment by Anukul | March 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

