TheTechTalker.com

A blog for technology, life, music, humor and much more

First Blog Anniversary

1stAnniv

I started this blog exactly a year ago, so today (June 18th,09) is its first anniversary. The blog ‘TheTechTalker.com‘, in early days was called as ‘T3c-n0-cr@t : The Blog-e-zine’. It currently contains 82 posts and 118 comments, and has more than 19,000 hits till now. Unfortunately it also attracts a huge amount of spam posts – fortunately the WordPress spam filters catch most of these.

When I took my first tentative steps into the blogsphere, I was a bit worried that I wouldn’t be able to find enough time to write. But so far I’ve managed to write at-least 3 to 4 posts a month, if not more. While perhaps not every post is a perfectly honed gem, I do try my best to make them interesting and informative.

Going onwards, I would definitely try to write more often and provide quality content.

Thank-you dear readers for watching this space, for allowing my experiences, my thoughts, likes & dislikes.

June 18, 2009 - Posted by | Blogging, General | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Congratulation for your anniversary. And thanks for visiting my blog @ http://xaivierchia.blogspot.com. Please let me know if you are interested to have a link exchange with my site. Cheer!!

    Comment by Xaivier | December 30, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

