TheTechTalker.com

A blog for technology, life, music, humor and much more

Google’s office in Hong Kong

Google’s offices are generally extravagant, but the Hong Kong office is an exception. This one is just basically a normal office, with Googly colors splashed around for good measure. Usual stuff like good pantry and games are still there.

Take a look…

Via: Office Snapshots

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

March 11, 2010 - Posted by | General, Google, Pictures | , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would test this… IE
    still is the market leader and a huge portion of people will miss your excellent
    writing because of this problem.

    Comment by Amado | November 24, 2012 | Reply

    • @Amado Thanks for the feedback and liking the post. I will check the compatibility with IE.

      Cheers!

      Comment by Anukul | November 30, 2012 | Reply

  2. Someone has used my gmail to send fake message to others and I cannot access to my gmail now. Is there any telephone number in Hong Kong that I can contact and speak to?

    Comment by Anthony Lam | June 27, 2011 | Reply

  3. Dear Sirs,

    Please note that I would like to activate my “Google Adwords” account, so I deposit the money to your Citibank account. Due to the failure from Citibank, the reference number of the payment slip for Google Ireland Limited is missing. Please tell me how i can deposit back the money into my google adwords account. Please do not hesitate to contact me at (852) 3053 3090. Many Thanks.

    Best Regards,
    Gloria

    Comment by Gloria | July 20, 2010 | Reply


Leave a comment